Demon Boyz

Original Guidance - The Second Chapter

Tribal Bass Records
Format: , ,

Demon Boyz’ second album outing in 1992, having switched to Rebel MC’s Tribal Bass Records here they came with that groundbreaking mix an’ blend of Ragga Hip Hop but also bought in the Reggae and early Junglist vibes too. DJ Pogo, Rebel MC, Mafia & Fluxy and Cutmaster Swift on production. Essential steez.

(2nd hand, very good+ condition vinyl and picture sleeve, only 1 copy in stock)

A1. Original Guidance

A2. Law Abiding Citizen

A3. Element Of Speed ft. Spikey Tee

A4. Outer National Karate

A5. Junglist (Dubstremental)

B1. Glimity Glamity

B2. Sweet Sweet Jamaica

B3. Junglist

B4. Hocus Pocus

B5. Dett

B6. Meditation


Out of stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.