12 Feet Under

Rona Records
Format: ,

Bournemouth based producer T.o.T.o.04 laces his 12 Feet Under album with a healthy barrage of 90’s inflicted boom bap beats, a fully instrumental affair that stands loud and proud packing a hefty punch to the mid drift! Mastered by Jazz T too. Don’t sleep on this.

A1. First Of All

A2. Must Be Told

A3. I Can Achieve It

A4. Acid Trip

A5. Captain Crack

A6. Conscious Craft

B7. PG Tips

B8. Made In Soap City

B9. Nofi!

B10. Local Butcher

B11. Sit Back Geeno

B12. Ambishan


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.