Pitch 92

3rd Culture

High Focus Records
Format: ,

Following on from the trailblazing Lost In Space EP, Manchester based producer Pitch 92 drops his debut full length album 3rd Culture. As we have to come to expect from Pitch 92, this record boasts 17 expertly produced tracks featuring the creme de la creme of the UK underground – 3rd Culture is a gargantuan Hip Hop masterpiece. Reading like the ‘who’s who?’ of the UK Hip Hop & R’n’B scenes, the feature list alone should be enough reason to check out this record: The Four Owls, Jehst, King Kashmere, Coops, Fliptrix, Foreign Beggars, Verb T, Sparkz, DRS, Tyler Daley (Children Of Zeus), LayFullstop, Jerome Thomas, Mysdiggi, Dr Syntax, Micall Parknsun, Jazz T & many more. A sonic boom bap of ultra hypeness.

This limited edition double LP comes on classic black vinyl, full colour 350gsm sleeve. Shrink wrapped for extra freshness.

A1. Start It Off

A2. 3rd Culture ft. Jehst

A3. Swoop ft. The Four Owls & Jazz T

A4. Humanoid ft. King Kashmere, Verb T & Mysdiggi

B5. Drama ft. Sparkz, Foreign Beggars & Dr Syntax

B6. Overly Fresh ft. Fliptrix

B7. I Need That ft. Dr Syntax, Harleighblu & Dubbul O

B8. Heard It Before ft. Micall Parknsun & Verb T

B9. Follow Me ft. Doctor Outer, Sparkz & Marie Plassard

C10. Confused ft. Tyler Daley

C11. Kingdom ft. LayFullstop, Jehst & Sparkz

C12. Makes No Sense ft. DRS

C13. How We Living ft. Manik, Jazz T & Karl Sage

D14. Criminalised ft. Coops

D15. Wise Man ft. Confucius MC & Iyamah

D16. Worth It ft. Jerome Thomas

D17. FFM


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.