Alpha Steppa

3rd Kingdom

Steppas Records
Format: ,

In comes Alpha Steppa, firin’ from the speaker stack with tremendous force, bass weight notched high as you like, melodies running sweet, and a message of peace and unity flowing freely. Strictly forward thinking, bass driven roots and culture at its best for 2017. A fantastic follow up to 2015’s Rooted & Grounded, and an impressive guest line up onboard to make the wait worth while too, the likes of Tenor Youthman, High Public Sound, Ras Tinny, Jonah Dan, Sistah Awa, Nai-Jah, Cologne, Double Tiger, Ras Divarius & Don Fe all lend a hand to the proceedings. Steppa skankers where you at?

A1. 3rd Kingdom Ft. Tenor Youthman

A2. Heart Made Of Stone Ft. Sista Awa

A3. Ancient Tribes Ft. Nai-Jah

A4. Concrete Meditation

A5. Soulfire Ft. Double Tiger

B1. Mek We March (Step By Step) Ft. Cologne

B2. Mycelial Connection Ft. High Public Sound

B3. Jah Jah Creation Ft. Jonah Dan, Ras Tinny & Don Fe

B4. The Time Has Come Ft. Nai-Jah & Ras Divarius

B5. Prophecies Unfold Ft. Cologne


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.