Booda French

6am Coffee Club

Eatgood Records

Booda French returns with a triumphant long player 6am Coffee Club. Featuring production from Yanaku (Camouflage Children), Ayepee (Sonnyjim, Quelle Chris), Brooches and Rossrock. A solid set from all involved, smooth, precise and featuring the singles Dead Already, The Feeling and Astronauts, this project sees Booda closing the loop on the monotony of 9 to 5 life and the trappings of adulthood, and also coincides with him opening up for Jehst on the 44th Floor tour and embarking on an open ended trip around Asia. Tidy.

01. Astronauts

02. Schizophrenia

03. Dead Already Ft. Nee-Hi

04. The Feeling Ft. Mark Schorah

05. Skin Ft. Conner Nunn

06. The Writer Ft. Gen Uchiha

07. Forts Ft. Joker Starr

08. Kings Elect Ft. J57

09. Under The Night Ft. Parris Robbo

10. Young World


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.