The Horns Of Jericho

Warner Brothers
Format: , ,

An original pressing of Hijack’s groundbreaking 1991 album The Horns Of Jericho, still sounding as dope now as it did back then. Massive release right here.

(2nd hand, very good+ inner and outer sleeve & vinyl, only 1 copy in stock)

A1. Intro / Phantom Of The Opera

A2. The Syndicate Outta Jail

A3. Daddy Rich (Part 1)

A4. Back To Brixton

A5. Airwave Hijack (Part 1)

B1. Hijack The Terrorist Group

B2. The Badman Is Robbin

B3. I Had To Serve You

B4. Don’t Go With Strangers

B5. Brother Versus Brother

B6. The Paranoid Schizophrenic With Homicidal Tendencies

B7. The Contract ft. Huntkillbury Finn, Shaka Shazam & The Icepick


Out of stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.