Sir Smurf Lil'

A New Bloodline

YNR Productions

Sir Smurf’s second full length album for YNR Productions in 2008 with a seriously impressive set of beats from Jehst, Apa-Tight, Beat Butcha, LG, Conspicuous & Asaviour. Plus guest emcee’s Jehst, The Colony, Dubbledge, T-Bear & Big Cakes also present. A sure fire album with Smurf stepping up a gear and following his debut long player in fine style.

01. Intro

02. A New Bloodline

03. Mosh Music Ft. The Colony

04. Nature Bites

05. March

06. Blossom

07. Graveyard Shift

08. Back At You

09. Words Are Weapons

10. Candlelight

11. Hard Running

12. El-Oh-En Ft. Jehst

13. The Come Up

14. Boards Of Luigi Ft. Dubbledge & Kashmere

15. That Sound Ft. Big Cakes & T-Bear

16. The Lords Chorus


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.