Various Artists

...A Taste Of Things To Come

Rek Records
Format: , ,

Sheffield’s Rek Records bought this dope 8 track mini album of the local scene back in 2001, featuring some of the North’s finest.

(2nd hand, near mint condition vinyl and picture sleeve, only 1 copy in stock)

A1. Multiverse 3 – Here Comes The Multiverse 3

A2. Octopus Rhyme – Global Warning

A3. K.N.S – 3rd Degree

A4. Clinical Dazz – Condition Is Clinical

B1. Multiverse 3 – Bazza

B2. Noz ‘N’ Toddlatee – **** With This

B3. Green Knights – Science Class

B4. Red Eye Knights – Unearthed


1 in stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.