Grankru Records Presents

A Wireless Nation

Gran Kru
Format: , ,

The ‘Letter To Tony Blair Campaign’ which M.S.I & Asylum’s Grankru Records spearheaded in 2001 to get all national radio stations to playlist 40% British Origin Music. A fantastic compilation album with some exclusive tracks and big name artists onboard, coming complete with original inner sleeve detailing the whole campaign on one side, and full artist/track run down on the other.

(2nd hand, very good+ condition vinyl, picture sleeve and inner, only 1 copy in stock)

A1. Intro

A2. M.S.I. & Asylum – The Industry

A3. Freestylers – Phenomenon One

A4. Roots Manuva Ft. Blak Twang, Seanie T & Gamma – Skiver’s Guide

B1. Maxim – Killing Culture

B2. Ed Rush & Optical – Compound

B3. Krispy – Bored To Death

C1. Out Da Ville – 3 Wize Men

C2. Rocket – Blast In Blast Out

C3. Asian Dub Foundation – Riddim I Like

D1. 57th Dynasty – If We Gro

D2. Ty Ft. Shortee Blitz – The Point

D3. Codename John (Grooverider) – B With U



Out of stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.