Ramson Badbonez

A Year In The Life Of Oscar The Slouch

High Focus Records

Brand new 14 track album from UK Hip Hop legend and Task Force affiliate, Ramson Badbonez.

A Year In The Life Of Oscar The Slouch is entirely produced by Charlie Mac and features Fliptrix, Rag N Bone Man, Jam Baxter, Mystro, Joker Starr, Genesis Elijah, Balance, M.A.B., Mancini, Jinxsta JX, Gadget & Row D. A concept album covering the journeys of Oscar The Slouch as he navigates month by month through the gritty crime ridden streets of inner city London.

The album comes shrink wrapped in a digi pack with an 8 page booklet including illustrations and text.

01. Intro

02. January – In Da Blitz Time

03. February – Whateva Da Weatha ft. Mystro & Gadget

04. March – Scruffy, Bummy, Hungry ft. Jam Baxter & Jokerstarr

05. April – April Fools Day ft. M.A.B & Balance

06. May – Just Da Way It Is

07. June – True Lies, Blue Skies ft. Mancini

08. July – Foul Moods

09. August – Dis Iz Normal ft. Jinxsta JX

10. September – Chains & Whips ft. Genesis Elijah

11. October – O.T.S (Oscar The Slouch) ft. Fliptrix, Rag N Bone Man & Row.D

12. November – Desperation

13. December – Let The Others Know


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.