Jack Jetson

Adventures Of Johnny Strange

Real Life Drama Records

The debut album from Jack Jetson, a lyrically gifted Nottingham born, now Birmingham residing emcee. Thirteen tracks entirely produced by the one like Leaf Dog, featuring guest spots by Dirty Dike, Leaf Dog & BVA. Don’t sleep, this shit’s ill son!

01. Wonderberry

02. Blue Moon

03. Strange Ways

04. Vitamins ft. BVA

05. Deep Abyss

06. Brain Rot

07. Stay True ft. Leaf Dog

08. Mushroom Clouds ft. Dirty Dike

09. 8 Balls

10. Too Nice

11. Locksmith

12. Sky Maze

13. Super Human


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.