Sleazy F Baby

All Blahk Tracksuit

Blah Records

Manchester’s Sleazy F Baby and his debut album All Blahk Tracksuit for Blah Records. Kicking that raw ignorant lyricism over production from Reklews, Lee Scott, Sam Zircon, Wayne Ross, Broom Man, Druid & Baileys Brown. Plus features from fellow Blah gang Black Josh, Stinkin Slumrok & Bisk. Mixed and mastered by Reklews.

01. Intro

02. All Blahk Tracksuit

03. From The Bits

04. Gang Gvng ft. Black Josh

05. Y.N.I.F

06. Truss Mii

07. Sleazy

08. 21 ft. Stinkin Slumrok

09. A Pimp Named

10. Valentines Day

11. Ballin ft. Black Josh

12. Rob The Plug ft. Bisk

13. Been The Goat

14. Ignorant Shiznit ft. Black Josh

15. P.O.T.D

16. Holywood

17. 1000*

*Cd Bonus Track


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.