Ronnie Bosh

All People Expect

High Focus Records

From his stellar contributions to the legendary Contact Play Champion Fraff album, as well as having featured on a multitude of High Focus releases throughout the years, fans are no stranger to Ronnie Bosh’s deep voice and have been patiently waiting to hear more. Having appeared on every Dirty Dike album to date to blessing Rag’n’Bone Man’s My Business, Bosh has been a permanent fixture behind the scenes and is now poised for his time in the limelight as he prepares to share his debut album.

High Focus Records are proud to put an end to the long wait and present Ronnie Bosh’s debut album All You Expect produced entirely by long time collaborator Dirty Dike. The pair have created an absolute gem, Dike provides his signature jazz laden production, providing the perfect home and ample space for Bosh’s larger than life personality. Boasting features from Contact Play, Jam Baxter, Lee Scott, Eva Lazarus as well as additional production from Pete Cannon, All You Expect has had the involvement of the UK’s finest creative minds and it can clearly be heard upon listening to the 11 track body of work.

01. 100%

02. Nothing

03. Explain Ft. Jam Baxter

04. All People Expect

05. You Know

06. Funghi Ft. Lee Scott & Jam Baxter

07. Get Out

08. One Ft. Eva Lazarus

09. (Do You Ever) Think

10. Honourable Death

11. Pulp Ft. Contact Play


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.