Ded Tebiase & Ash The Author


Village Live Records
Format: ,

Ash The Author brings his debut album with Ded Tebiase to us, the epic Apex is entirely produced by Tebiase and also features guest MC’s C.A.M, Baileys Brown and Shogi Shinobi, with Village Live fam Evil Ed and DJ Madhandz on the cuts. No holds barred boom bap of the highest order, loving it, all the way live.

A1. Apex Intro

A2. Poisonous

A3. Mr Murphy ft. Evil Ed

A4. Interlude One

A5. Delirious

A6. 0118

A7. Supersonic ft. DJ Madhandz

B8. Gold Dust

B9. Hedonism

B10. Pure Gold

B11. Interlude Two

B12. Transmit

B13. Lebowski

B14. Summit ft. C.A.M, Shogi Shinobi, Axel Holy & Dj Madhandz


Out of stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.