Life MC

Audio Bliss EP


A brand new, solid as rocks, seven track Audio Bliss EP return for Life MC & DJ Nappa. The unmistakably dope set and sound from these two top ranking generals in the game, six tracks produced by Nappa, one crafted by Leaf Dog, two special guests, the sick emcee Theme, and DJ Fastcut. Watch for more of this high grade standard coming soon too.

(CD comes in a full colour plastic wallet)

01. Here I Stand

02. Not For The Swift

03. Raw Uncut

04. Keep Moving

05. Frontline

06. Rhyme Flows ft. Dj Fastcut

07. Rockin Da Mic ft. Theme


Out of stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.