Auditory Vision

Format: ,

Blam, what an album, the debut from East London emcee/producer Parallax coming fully locked, loaded and correct with the greatness. Overall lyrical content, delivery and beats are so on point throughout the whole set and sound here. Guests include Dilated Peoples emcee Rakaa Iriscience, C.A.M, Phoenix Da Icefire & Lydia O. Plus production onboard coming from Parallax himself, DJ Nappa, Profound Beats, Ded Tebiase, B.B.Z Darney, Roeg Du Casq, Wickstarr & Fredo.

A limited double vinyl pressing of 200 copies.

A1. Set The Vibe Right

A2. Round & Round ft. Rakaa Iriscience (Dilated Peoples)

A3. For My People

A4. Reminiscing ft. C.A.M

B1. All Mine

B2. The Climb

B3. In Doubt For Too Long

B4. Ego (Skit)

C1. City Night Cinema ft. Phoenix Da Icefire & Lydia O

C2. The Saga Continues

C3. Highs

C4. Coming Back

D1. Where Is The Love (Skit)

D2 Under Pressure ft. Tiece

D3. Jane

D4. Final Thoughts (Skit)


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.