Juga-Naut & Giallo Point

Back To The Grill Again


This album is best listened to on mini-disc in Nottingham, wearing Air Max Uptempo’s while going to watch Space Jam the day it dropped at the Odeon 1997.

Back To The Grill Again’ is the combined effort of two of the UK’s leading Hip-Hop artists. With production by Giallo Point and rhymes by Juga-Naut, this album is an electric journey through good times, culture, emotions, food, flyness, family and fortune. This is Juga-Naut’s most mature work to date, lyrically excelling over Giallo’s smooth beats. It is an interplay of summertime evoking, Fender Rhodes-filled production, golden era classic bangers, eloquent intricate wordplay and catchy choruses.

An album you will return to time and time again, taking you back to the essence of Hip-Hop without leaving you in the past. This masterpiece of modern Hip-Hop is evidence that the essence of this globally influential culture is still well and truly alive. Back To The Grill Again also features the legendary Milano Constantine, Scor-Zay-Zee, SmooVth, Napoleon Da Legend, Vandal Savage and Sonnyjim.

(Limited edition CD in a full colour card wallet)

01. The Grill

02. The Passion

03. Log Cabin

04. Twin Piranhas ft. Scor-Zay-Zee

05. Connect The Dots ft. Milano Constantine

06. Coast To Coast

07. Vanilla & Peach

08. Snow Globe ft. Napoleon Da Legend & Sonnyjim

09. Silk & Spinach ft. Vandal Savage

10. The Main Event ft. Smoovth

11. The Ruins

12. Concept Song

13. Rock Paper Scissors

14. Gold Barbells


Out of stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.