Whirlwind D

Beats Bits And Bobs

B-Line Recordings
Format: ,

Man like Whirlwind D returns with a killer 12″, Beats Bits And Bobs is a four track vocal EP with three instrumental edits and an acapella. Production comes from Djar One, Miracle & Phil Wilks, whilst cuts come think and fast from Mr Fantastic, Specifik and DJ Tones. Kick ass beats, rhymes, flows and cuts throughout. And a massive throw back joint taking it into outer space too. Don’t sleep. Nuff said sucker ducks.

A1. Labels

A2. Reap The Whirlwind

A3. Run Fast Remix ft. Phill Most Chill

A4. Radioactive Bass

B1. Labels (Instrumental Edit)

B2. Reap The Whirlwind (Instrumental Edit)

B3. Run Fast Remix (Instrumental Edit)

B4. Reap The Whirlwind (Acapella)


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.