Doctor Zygote

Beats To Make You Frown

Boot Records
Format: ,

Lifted off Zygote’s album of the same name back in 2006, this 8 track vinyl EP brings heat upon heat, killah beats with the likes of Lewis Parker, Kashmere, Tim Dog, Bobba Fresh, Hug, Lost Souljah, Verb T, Louie G & Chubby Alcoholic all gettin’ busy. Cuts come from Jazz T, Cluso & DJ Random. Bonafied head banger material. Don’t sleep!

A1. The Trojan ft. Kashmere

A2. Spit Fast (Remix) ft. Tim Dog, The Chubby Alcoholic & Jazz T

A3. Zygote On The Beat ft. Verb T, Kashmere, Lost Souljah, Bobba Fresh & Louie G

A4. Serious ft. Verb T

B1. Superglue ft. Lewis Parker

B2. Bobba Fresh ft. Bobba Fresh

B3. Soul Divide ft. Kashmere & Dj Clueso

B4. The Peddler ft. Hug


Out of stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.