Rebel MC

Black Meaning Good

Desire Records
Format: , ,

Massive an’ large album, game changing business, foundation business, teaching business, original Congo Natty business. Man like Rebel MC back in 1991 coming on strong with a massive guest list and big big sound. Nuff said.

(2nd hand, very good condition vinyl, picture sleeve and inner sleeve, track A5 has a couple of skips, otherwise it’s pretty good with some light crackle here and there, only 1 copy in stock)

A1. Black Meaning Good

A2. Keep On Steppin’ ft. Super Cat

A3. No Man Is An Island ft. Dennis Brown

A4. Soul Rebel ft. Little T

A5. Word Of The Ghetto ft. P.P. Arnold

A6. Afrikan ft. Little T

A7. Culture ft. Danny Beatfreak

B1. The Wickedest Sound ft. Frighty & Tenor Fly

B2. Live Good ft. Frighty

B3. Tribal Base ft. Barrington Levy & Tenor Fly

B4. Comin’ On Strong ft. Tenor Fly

B5. Soul Sister ft. MC Martay

B6. Test The Champion


Out of stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.