Roots Manuva


Big Dada Recordings
Format: ,

Roots Manuva’s sixth studio album for Big Dada Recordings, drawing upon production assistance from young British producer, Fred, together with musical heavyweights Four Tet, Adrian Sherwood and Switch’s new production team. A capitivating melting pot of many genres all ‘bleeding’ into one another, defying all boundaries and delivering the raw emotion and lyrical powerness Manuva possesses.

(Full colour cover with inner lyric sleeve and free download code)

A1. Hard Bastards

A2. Crying

A3. Facety 2:11

A4. Don’t Breathe Out

A5. Cargo

B1. Stepping Hard

B2. Me Up!

B3. One Thing

B4. I Know Your Face

B5. Fighting For?


Out of stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.