Wish Master

Boombap To The Future

Official Recordings

Bristol’s Wish Master comes correct with Bailey’s Brown on production of his neck snappin’ Boombap To The Future album, you’ll also find producer Simiah on two bonus tracks, plus DJ’s Rogue & Badhabitz on the cuts. A well punctuated and soulful head crack affair with a stellar set of beats underpinning Wish Master’s flow and competent wordplay, coming to the forefront of the scene after a steady build in his hometown of St Pauls. Along for the ride you’ll also find fellow Bristol emcee’s Buggsy, Glock, Tac, Walter Black(LY), Tug MC & Jordan Nathaniel. Get to know.

01. Destroy And Rebuild

02. The Big Oppression

03. Sometimes

04. North East To South West ft. Walter Black(Ly) & Jordan Nathaniel

05. Jupiter ft. Glock

06. Science

07. My Advice

08. Grinding ft. Scarboy

09. Children Of The Ghetto

10. Motive ft. Tac

11. Billy

12. Games Gone Weak

13. The Waves Coming ft. Buggsy & Tac (Bonus Track)

14. Live My Life ft. Tug MC (Bonus Track)


Out of stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.