Wish Master

Boombap To The Future

Official Recordings
Format: ,

Bristol’s Wish Master comes correct with Bailey’s Brown on production of his neck snappin’ Boombap To The Future album, you’ll also find producer Simiah on the intro and two bonus tracks, plus DJ’s Rogue & Badhabitz on the cuts. A well punctuated and soulful head crack affair with a stellar set of beats underpinning Wish Master’s flow and competent wordplay, coming to the forefront of the scene after a steady build in his hometown of St Pauls. Along for the ride you’ll also find fellow Bristol emcee’s Buggsy, Glock, Tac, Walter Black(LY), Tug MC & Jordan Nathaniel. Get to know.

A1. Intro

A2. Destroy And Rebuild

A3. The Big Oppression

A4. Sometimes

B1. North East To South West ft. Walter Black(Ly) & Jordan Nathaniel

B2. Jupiter ft. Glock

B3. Science

B4. My Advice

C1. Grinding ft. Scarboy

C2. Children Of The Ghetto

C3. Motive ft. Tac

D1. Billy

D2. Games Gone Weak

D3. The Waves Coming ft. Buggsy & Tac (Bonus Track)

D4. Live My Life ft. Tug MC (Bonus Track)


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.