Cookie Crew

Born This Way!

Format: , ,

MC Remedee, Susie Q, DJ Dazzle & DJ Max’s debut album from 1989, a cracking set and sound featuring production from Stetsasonic’s Daddy-O & D.B.C. plus Davy D and Derek B. Don’t sleep… From the south!!

(2nd hand, very good+ condition vinyl, picture sleeve and inner, only 1 copy in stock)

A1. Yo! What’s Up

A2. From The South

A3. Come On And Get Some

A4. Pick Up On This

A5. Feelin’ Proud

A6. Bad Girls (Rock The Spot)

B1. Got To Keep On

B2. Born This Way

B3. Black Is The Word

B4. Places And Spaces For Your Mind

B5. Rhymes And Careers

B6. Dazzle’s Theme


1 in stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.