Tom Caruana

Brewing Up

Tea Sea Records

Producer don dada Tom Caruana gets fully busy Brewing Up right here, stiring a melting pot of beats to perfection and adding a sprinkling of emcee flavour from the likes of Micall Parknsun, Ric Branson, M9, Skriblah, Sonnyjim, Genesis Elijah and multiple others, all riding beats from some of Caruana’s classic remix albums such as Black Gold and An Adventure to Pepperland as well as beats exclusive to this album. Proper vibes throughout, massive homegrown business this.

01. The Whip ft. Kosyne

02. Master Builders ft. Melanin 9, Skriblah DanGogh, DJ Jazz T & DJ Nonames

03. Acting Thinking Feeling ft. Juga-Naut & DJ Nonames

04. You Look Nice ft. Scor-Zay-Zee & DJ Jabbathakut

05. Laurent Perrier ft. Sonnyjim & DJ Nonames

06. I Try ft. Ric Branson

07. On It ft. Micall Parknsun & DJ Fidel Cutstro

08. Ham For Leather ft. Rup

09. Growing Pains ft. MysDiggi

10. Hello Dave ft. Lunar C

11. Cereal ft. Al The Native

12. Also ft. Skuff

13. Entree ft. Teach Em

14. Killing It ft. Scor-Zay-Zee, Genesis Elijah & Amy True

15. No Competition ft. Phoenix Da Icefire & DJ Madhandz

16. Flashback ft. Oracy

17. Lost And Found ft. Essa

18. The Way It Is ft. Leaf Dog, Phonetic & Scor-Zay-Zee


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.