Lee Scott

Butter Fly

High Focus Records

High Focus Records is proud to present Butter Fly, a full length full fat album entirely produced by Dirty Dike featuring none other than the buttery smooth vocal talents of the legendary Lee Scott and razor sharp cuts from DJ Sammy B-Side.

CD comes in a jewel case with a 4 page full-color booklet shrink wrapped for full fat freshness.

01. Butter Fly

02. Don’t Make Me

03. Money Grip

04. Walking The Walk

05. Manatee Rap

06. Spaced

07. Watch Tv

08. Eight O’Clock In The Morning

09. Sell Drugs

10. Everythang Is Money

11. Don’t Tell Me

12. Butter Tits


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.