Vicious Circle


Wolftown Recordings
Format: , ,

Promo edition of 10 Shott & Size8’s three track 12″ lifted off their Vicious Circle album Bagged Out, released in 2001. Coming complete with instrumentals the track Money Makin’ here was never on the vinyl version of the album, only CD.

(2nd hand, near mint condition vinyl, plain sleeve, only 1 copy in stock)

A1. Bwoy ft. Conman

A2. Money Makin’

A3. Burglars

B1. Bwoy (Instrumental)

B2. Money Makin’ (Instrumental)

B3. Burglars (Instrumental)


Out of stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.