Eric The Red

Caught Red Handed

Lost Scrolls Records
Format: ,

Emcee Eric The Red links with his producer brother Illinformed for this supah dope fourteen track album Caught Red Handed. A stone kold killah collabo is this, both coming with the fire as you’d expect. It also features their other brother Leaf Dog, plus Bill Shakes, Datkid, Paro and DJ Merk. Limited edition vinyl picture disc steez.

A1. Redrum

A2. Eyes Open ft. Paro, Datkid & DJ Merk

A3. Mr Paranoid

A4. Lift Off

A5. Lah Lah Lah ft. Bill Shakes

A6. Raid

A7. Omen

A8. Limbo

B1. Sleepless Nights

B2. Burning ft. Leaf Dog

B3. Mankind

B4. Tracks And Walls

B5. Year Of The Snake

B6. Analogy


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.