Ocean Wisdom

Chaos 93′

High Focus Records
Format: ,

High Focus Records is proud to present Ocean Wisdom’s full length 17 track debut album Chaos 93′. The album is fully produced by Dirty Dike and boasts an amazing array of features from Foreign Beggars, Klashnekoff, The Four Owls, Dirty Dike, Jam Baxter, Lunar C, Edward Scissortongue & Remus! This album is set to be a bench mark in Hip Hop and break ground the world over! Wisdom fully reps with flow and style for days, and his rhyme patterns and content fit Dike’s beats so well, each guest onboard also lays it down in fine style, smashing the set.

Limited edition gold vinyl repress, shrink wrapped with full colour reverse board sleeve with gold foil print details on front and back cover.

A1. Walkin’

A2. Splittin’ The Racket

A3. Snakes & Blaggers

A4. High Street

A5. Gone Ft. Lunar C

B6. Devilish Ft. Klashnekoff

B7. Doolally Ft. Foreign Beggars

B8. Freeze Ft. Dirty Dike & Edward Scissortongue

B9. Mazin’ Hazin’

C10. O Kiddi K Ft. Remus

C11. Imaginary

C12. One Take

C13. Heskey

D14. 4u Ft. Jam Baxter

D15. Real Smooth Ft. The Four Owls

D16. W.A.Y.D

D17. Jungle


Out of stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.