Ill Move Sporadic & Tenchoo

Chaos Black

Starch Records
Format: ,

Blimey riley… crashing into 2022, Chaos Black sees IMS (Ben81 & Oneboss) once again bring their trademark ‘Dring’ sound – a perfect backdrop of raw beats, bleak keys and dirty bass lines for Tenchoo’s notorious and vicious vocal delivery. A supreme soundclash of styles from all onboard, do not miss this! It also features a guest appearance from Jason Williamson of Sleaford Mods.

A1. Amulet Chamber

A2. Black & White (Skit)

A3. Zero Gravity

A4. Power Holderz

A5. Pirates ft. Jason Williamson

B6. Black Jacks

B7. Warp 2023

B8. Infinity

B9. Come Off My Line


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.