High Focus Records

High Focus Records are proud to present Chapsville, a brand new project brought to you by Dabbla & DJ Frosty to accompany you during the cold winter months. Picking up where 2016’s stellar Year Of The Monkey left off Chapsville is jam packed full of high energy bangers all seamlessly mixed by DJ Frosty. Chapsville is 16 tracks deep, and features Problem Child, Illaman and production from an all star cast including Chemo, Sumgii, GhostTown, Don Piper & Roast Beatz.

01. The Boy (Intro)

02. Cardio

03. Arcane

04. Blaze It Up

05. Ever Seen Ft. Problem Child

06. Whole Bag

07. Don’t Lie

08. Uh Huh

09. Say Nutin

10. Water Fist

11. Credit

12. What You Want Ft. Illaman

13. Invite Only

14. Goes Like This

15. Hell Nar

16. Lonely Road


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.