Chapter Two

Britcore Rawmance / Underground United / Burning Anger
Format: ,

Finally pressed to wax, the tape only 1995 album from Bristol legends Rola, Jay Le Surgeon and DJ Rumage aka Numskullz. Remastered and rolling with a dope gatefold sleeve, double black vinyl freshness.

A1. What I Need (Intro)

A2. Fashion Shows

A3. Trouble On My Mind

A4. Radio Tatooine (Intermission)

B1. Escape

B2. Another Page

B3. We Never Planned This

B4. Who’s Back On The Scene

C1. Check Em Out (Intro)

C2. Warmin’ Up

C3. They Wanted Me

D1. Rocking Classics

D2. Let’s Be Avenue ft. Stepchild

D3. I Need You


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.