Son Of Sam

Cinder Hill

Tea Sea Records
Format: ,

An incredible release from Son Of Sam, a killer live band consisting of Tom Caruana, John & Joe Sam and Richard Halligan. Here they drop the boom bap band bomb on a whole bunch of ill emcees, the line up is nuts, the music they’ve created is nuts. It’s live Hip Hop like you’ve never heard it before. We love this.

A1. Intro ft. John Robinson

A2. Continuation ft. J-Live

A3. Across The Bridge ft. Sadat X & El Da Sensei

A4. Trees For The Jungle ft. The Black Opera & Sabira Jade

A5. Malt Liquor ft. Guilty Simpson & Fat Ray

B1. Put It On Ya ft. Soundsci & Mr Thing

B2. Fighting Talk ft. Lifford & Blaise B

B3. Flying Fist ft. Prince Po

B4. Deep Breath ft. Jamall Bufford

B5. Moose Python ft. Dumbtron

C1. Coastin’ ft. John Robinson

C2. Soothsayers ft. The Black Opera

C3. System Animal ft. Denmark Vessey

C4. The Life & Death Of Phenomenal Don ft. Quelle Chris

D1. Come A Long Way ft. Masta Ace & Large Pro

D2. Forward March ft. Oxygen & 7even Thirty

D3. That’s Facts ft. Edo G, John Robinson, Prince Po, U-George, Audessey, Oxygen, Reks, Yu & Denmark Vessey


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.