Phoenix Da Icefire & The Strange Neighbour


Revorg Records

Big Revorg Records release right here, smashing it once again with a joint collabo flex from Phoenix Da Icefire alongside a set of Strange Neighbour beats. What more could you ask for? Oh yeah, maybe a massive posse cut, and two stateside emcee legends onboard too. Yep, they got you.

(This is a very limited digi-pack cd version)

01. The Kiosk (Intro)

02. Cinematic

03. Blood Money Ft. Kevlaar 7

04. Spaghetti Western

05. Stuntman

06. Monarch Ft. Copywrite

07. Expendables Ft. Manage, eMCee Killa, Teslas Ghost, Da Flyy Hooligan, Genesis Elijah, Big Cakes, Logic, Fliptrix, Verb T, Mic Assassin, Big Toast, Jack Diggs, Kyza & Cappo

08. Blue Movie

09. Chick Flick

10. London Hollywood

11. Psychological Thriller

12. Kung-Fu Salute

13. Phoenix Da Icefire vs The Strange Neighbour

14. Behind The Spotlight Ft. Skriblah DanGogh

15. Curtains Close (Outro)


Out of stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.