Renelle 893 & King Kashmere

Cocoa Butter EP

High Focus Records
Format: ,

Renelle 893 & King Kashmere spent the Summer cooking up brand new music.

The result is Cocoa Butter, a 10-track EP comprising 5 x vocal + 5 x instrumental tracks that have us reminiscing on the sun kissed months that saw the UK scorched to within an inch of its life.

Simpler times.

Cocoa Butter sees Renelle 893’s effortless charisma extend track-after-track; it also reminds us of just how brilliant King Kashmere is on both vocals and on the buttons. Entirely produced by KK, and wonderfully consistent as a result, the project is the first in a long line of releases from Renelle and Kashmere (both collectively and individually) across 2023 and beyond.

A1. Let Go

A2. Wine Bottle

A3. I Dunno ft. The Strange Neighbour

A4. Like A Villain

A5. Gotta Go

B6. Let Go (Instrumental)

B7. Wine Bottle (Instrumental)

B8. I Dunno (Instrumental)

B9. Like A Villain (Instrumental)

B10. Gotta Go (Instrumental)


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.