Wish Master & Illinformed

Coldharbour Tales

Official Recordings

Bristol emcee Wish Master links with London producer Illinformed for this dope full length album Coldharbour Tales. A superb pairing of lyricist and beatmaker if ever there was one, a fantastic soundscape laid out here, coupled with guests such as Datkid, BVA, Upfront, Leaf Dog, Smellington Piff, Verb T and more. Mixed and mastered by Rola.

Limited edition of 100 orange or purple tapes, sealed with OBI strip.

A1. Intro ft. Daddy Ferno & Babylon Dead

A2. Got Em Shook ft. Axel Holy

A3. Me Vs. The World

A4. Chefs Recipe ft. Datkid & Glock

A5. 24/7/365 ft. Gee Bag

A6. Doesn’t Matter

A7. Persona ft. Petrelli & Tona Montona

A8. They Be Wondering ft. Upfront MC & Verb T

B9. Gossip ft. BVA

B10. Late Night Tales ft. Smellington Piff, Eric The Red & Bad Habitz

B11. Real Talk / The Talk Is Real

B12. Stop Rewind Fast Forward Play ft. Chillman

B13. Cold Harbour Tales ft. Tacaveli

B14. Truth In Between The Lie ft. Leaf Dog

B15. Time

B16. Say What You Wanna Say ft. Glock, Axel Holy & Flying Monk


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.