Wish Master & Illinformed

Coldharbour Tales

Official Recordings
Format: ,

Bristol emcee Wish Master links with London producer Illinformed for this dope full length album Coldharbour Tales. A superb pairing of lyricist and beatmaker if ever there was one, a fantastic soundscape laid out here, coupled with guests such as Datkid, BVA, Upfront, Leaf Dog, Smellington Piff, Verb T and more. Mixed and mastered by Rola.

Limited edition of 150. Deluxe double heavyweight vinyl pressing, A/B side is neon purple, C/D side is neon orange, sealed with OBI strip.

A1. Intro ft. Daddy Ferno & Babylon Dead

A2. Got Em Shook ft. Axel Holy

A3. Me Vs. The World

A4. Chefs Recipe ft. Datkid & Glock

B5. 24/7/365 ft. Gee Bag

B6. Doesn’t Matter

B7. Persona ft. Petrelli & Tona Montona

B8. They Be Wondering ft. Upfront MC & Verb T

C9. Gossip ft. BVA

C10. Late Night Tales ft. Smellington Piff, Eric The Red & Bad Habitz

C11. Real Talk / The Talk Is Real

C12. Stop Rewind Fast Forward Play ft. Chillman

D13. Cold Harbour Tales ft. Tacaveli

D14. Truth In Between The Lie ft. Leaf Dog

D15. Time

D16. Say What You Wanna Say ft. Glock, Axel Holy & Flying Monk


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.