Datkid & Leaf Dog

Confessions Of A Crud Lord

High Focus Records
Format: ,

The UK’s most lethal lyricist, Datkid has joined forces Four Owls producer Leaf Dog to create Confessions of A Crud Lord, possibly one of the most hardcore albums to ever grace the High Focus catalogue. Featuring US underground heavyweights Roc Marciano, Conway The Machine & Westside Gunn this record is set to do some serious damage – expect the landscape of Hip Hop in the UK to change FOREVER.

A1. Fire In My Belly

A2. Myth

A3. Crud Addict

A4. The Chosen One

B5. I’m Nice

B6. Briefcase ft. Westside Gunn

B7. Lord Give Me Patience

B8. Heroin

C9. Eyes ft. Conway The Machine

C10. Money & Dip

C11. Scheme On ft. Roc Marciano

C12. Blank Page

D13. Grown Up

D14. Cook Book

D15. Crud Lord

D16. Hoes


Out of stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.