Children Of Zeus


First Word Records
Format: ,

The Children Of Zeus duo Konny Kon & Tyler Daley continue on their quest for world takeover, here on their second album Balance they do just that. Another step up taking their homegrown brand of big people music to the masses. Modern day street soul spiced with a sprinkling of hip hop, r&b, lovers rock and more, all smoothed out with buttah verse and rhyme. Producers alongside themselves include Beat Butcha & Cay Caleb, plus guest vocalists Akemi Fox & Georgie Sweet.

A1. Sunrise

A2. No Love Song

A3. I Know

A4. Be Someone

B1. I Need You

b2. Nice & Sweet

b3. Balance ft. Akemi Fox & Georgie Sweet

c1. Cali Dreams

C2. 42Long

C3. The Most Humblest Of All Time, Ever

D1. What I’m Seeing

D2. Love Again

D3. Sunset


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.