Life MC & Badhabitz

Deep In The Trenches

Split Prophets Records

One of the UK’s finest on the mic links up with one of the finest on the beats, Life MC delivers his trademark fire over some ill production from Split Prophets beatmaker Badhabitz, a cracking team up and one that sounds like they’ve been working together for longer, it works very well indeed. Featured guests also include Fliptrix, Upfront and DJ Rogue, nuff said, this is dope!

01. Uncoded Flows (Cuts By Badhabitz)

02. Boombap

03. No Pain No Gain (Cuts By DJ Rogue)

04. Reason Im Speaking

05. Fame

06. Natures Way ft. Fliptrix & Upfront

07. Round The Corner

08. Plug The Mic In

09. Vocal Misconception

10. Self Sufficiant Lyricism (Cuts By DJ Rogue)

11. Quantum Hip-Hop (Cuts By DJ Rogue)

12. Gangsta Mentality ft. Upfront

13. Back At It


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.