Junior Disprol

Def II

Plague Records

Brand new onslaught by the don dada Junior Disprol on Plague Records, incoming with the Cool Edit Chud aka Chud Jackson produced Def II album. Super sharp delivery and content from Disprol over some varied and super ill soundscapes, killer cuts from Krash Slaughta, Sir Beans OBE & DJ Jaffa, and special guests Thirstin Howl III, Kid Acne & Roughneck Jihad too. It’s a rap.

(Gatefold CD edition, including four bonus tracks)

01. Def II ft. Krash Slaughta

02. The Blood God ft. DJ Jaffa

03. Neighbour From Hell

04. Mugshots ft. Thirstin Howl III & DJ Jaffa

05. Mastadon ft. Krash Slaughta

06. The Wrath ft. Kid Acne

07. Uber Magnetic ft. Roughneck Jihad & Sir Beans OBE

08. Basquiatish ft. DJ Jaffa

09. Brundle ft. Krash Slaughta

10. He Talks Flash

11. It’s

12. Rotund Shogun ft. Krash Slaughta

Bonus Tracks:

13. King Of BS

14. Bwana

15. My Pigeon

16. When All Said


Out of stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.