Junior Disprol

Def II

Plague Records
Format: ,

Brand new onslaught by the don dada Junior Disprol on Plague Records, incoming with the Cool Edit Chud aka Chud Jackson produced Def II album. Super sharp delivery and content from Disprol over some varied and super ill soundscapes, killer cuts from Krash Slaughta, Sir Beans OBE & DJ Jaffa, and special guests Thirstin Howl III, Kid Acne & Roughneck Jihad too. It’s a rap.

(Opaque Orange vinyl edition)

A1. Def II ft. Krash Slaughta

A2. The Blood God ft. DJ Jaffa

A3. Neighbour From Hell

A4. Mugshots ft. Thirstin Howl III & DJ Jaffa

A5. Mastadon ft. Krash Slaughta

A6. The Wrath ft. Kid Acne

B1. Uber Magnetic ft. Roughneck Jihad & Sir Beans OBE

B2. Basquiatish ft. DJ Jaffa

B3. Brundle ft. Krash Slaughta

B4. He Talks Flash

B4. It’s

B5. Rotund Shogun ft. Krash Slaughta


Out of stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.