Jack Diggs

Dirty Finger Nails

Revorg Records

Jack Diggs flows effortlessly through each track on his ‘Dirty Finger Nails’ long player. Produced by himself and Strange Neighbour and painting lyrical scriptures over dust embedded breaks, bombin’ the town with noise. A slick emcee who’s created a real homage to real Hip Hop right here. Get to know. There’s also features from The I.R.S.’s King Kaiow, Cracker Jon, Sirplus, Cadalack Ron, Efeks of Prose, and his fellow crew members, TPS Fam.

01. Kill The Sound – Intro

02. Memory Lane Ft. TPS

03. Get ‘Em

04. Keep Bombing – Skit

05. The Bug Ft. The Strange Neighbour

06. The Sun’s Gone Ft. TPS

07. Time Flies

08. Behind The Scale Ft. Cadalack Ron, Big Toast & Mista Melo

09. The Move

10. Be There – Skit

11. Clean Air Ft. TPS

12. Long Roads Ft. Sirplus, Big Toast, King Kaiow, Cracker Jon & Efeks

13. Watch The World

14. What’s Mine?


Out of stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.