Monie Love

Down To Earth

Format: , ,

Monie Love’s debut album from 1989, music, production and guest vocals from Afrika Baby Bambaataa, De La Soul, Bootsy Collins, Jazzie B, DJ Pogo and more. Also coming complete with the original free 4 track 12″.

(2nd hand, very good condition vinyl, very good+ conditon picture sleeve and inner lyric sheet, only 1 copy in stock)

A1. Monie In The Middle

A2. It’s A Shame (My Sister) Ft. True Image

A3. Don’t Funk Wid The Mo

A4. Ring My Bell Ft. Ultra Naté

A5. R U Single

A6. Just Don’t Give A Damn

A7. What I’M Supposed 2 B

A8. Dettrimentally Stable

B1. Down 2 Earth

B2. I Do As I Please

B3. Pups Lickin’ Bone

B4. Read Between The Lines

B5. Race Against Reality

B6. Swiney Swiney Ft. De La Soul

B7. I’M Driving You Crazy

B8. Grandpa’s Party (Love Ii Love Remix)

Free 12″ :

A1. I Can Do This (Dancin’ Danny D Mix)

A2. Roots

B1. Give It 2 U Like This

B2. Feels So Good



Out of stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.