Ddubble Impactt

Drink Drive EP

Run Records
Format: , ,

Mic’Knight and E-Po, aka Ddubble Impactt and their first 12″ back in 2003, these two twin brothers from South London really came correct on everything they blessed. The three tracks here also featured on their debut album We Ain’t The Same. The third track Fzuck also featured as the opening track on our very own Suspect Files Vol.1 compilation too.

(2nd hand, near mint condition vinyl and picture sleeve, only 1 copy in stock)

A1. Give Me Another (Radio)

A2. Give Me Another (Vocal)

A3. Give Me Another (Instrumental)

B1. Come For The Ride (Vocal)

B2. Come For The Ride (Instrumental)

B3. Fzuck (Vocal)


1 in stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.