New Flesh For Old

Electronic Bombardment

Big Dada Recordings
Format: ,

New Flesh For Old’s first 12″ outing for Big Dada Recordings back in 1997, the third release for the label. It features the original line up and extended crew onboard too, Part 2, Toastie Taylor, Juice Aleem, Out Of Order, 1SP, Crack Monkey, Out Of Order & DJ Weston.

A mint condition find in the racks! 1 copy.

A1. Electronic Bombardment (Radio Edit)

A2. Electronic Bombardment (Instrumental)

B1. Variations (Original Edit)

B2. Variations (Instrumental)

B3. International Network ft. 1SP, Crack Monkey & Out Of Order (Bonus Track)


1 in stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.