Ill Sound
Format: , ,

Released in 2004 this six track EP released on Ill Sound represented Essex to the fullest, produced by Ill-Son it featured the Phonetics, Iron Bridge, DJ Pager, Fullcreym, Verbal Mike & Shain Caw artists. A bangin’ release, fully underated.

(2nd hand, near mint condition vinyl, and very good+ condition picture sleeve, only 1 copy in stock)

A1. Phonetics ft. Iron Bridge & DJ Pager – Essex Boyz

A2. Fullcreym – My Mentality

A3. Verbal Mike – Reppin’ Phonetics

B1. Phonetics ft. Iron Bridge – Essicks

B2. Verbal Mike ft. Shain Caw – Numbers By Guns

B3. Fullcreym – Stealin’ The Crown


Out of stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.