Whirlwind D

Falling EP

B-Line Recordings
Format: ,

Producers Crease, Specifik and Mr Fantastic lay down the three expertly crafted beats for emcee Whirlwind D to drop some credible knowledge on. Shining light on the powers that be, and those that claim to be leading us in the right direction, on the opener Minutes And Hours. Falling Down brings to the listener a tale of how in a split second your life can change from the good, to the bad. And rounding it up on Nothing’s Better, with special guest Uncle Mic Nitro, he tackles the often overlooked area of mental health, especially male depression. Cuts are delivered by Jabbathakut, Sir Beans OBE, Miracle & DJ Tones, and the full instrumentals are present on the flipside. Yet another big B-Line bomber.

A1. Minutes And Hours ft. Sir Beans OBE

A2. Falling Down ft. Jabbathakut & DJ Tones

A3. Nothing’s Better ft. Uncle Mic Nitro & Miracle

B1. Minutes And Hours (Instrumental)

B2. Falling Down (Instrumental)

B3. Nothing’s Better (Instrumental)


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.