Nick Roberts

False Consciousness

Boom Bap Professionals
Format: ,

Producer Nick Roberts delivers his debut album for Boom Bap Professionals, and true to the labels name he brings the professional boom bap sound. A mix of heavyweight instrumental and vocal tracks onboard, each coming with its own power punch and top quality mix down, plus there’s a cracking set of guest emcees too. The likes of Stateside spitters Dizzy Dustin and Pudgee Tha Phat Bastard, and the UK’s own Cyrus Malachi & Ash The Author each step up and give it some on individual tracks. Jabba Tha Kut also lends his lightning hands to the proceedings.

Limited edition oxblood red vinyl with full colour sleeve, white inner bag, full colour labels and plastic protective sleeve.

A1. Black Out ft. Jabba Tha Kut

A2. Hitman For Hire ft. Dizzy Dustin

A3. Isolated State

A4. Shut The Fuck Up ft. Pudgee Tha Phat Bastard

A5. Selective Enemies

B1. Hot Dose ft. Cyrus Malachi

B2. Phlegm ft. Ash The Author

B3. Mental Knot

B4. Cinnamon Swirl ft. Cyrus Malachi

B5. Asphyxiation


Shopping cart

No products in the cart.