De Facto Entertainment

Bristol emcee Twizzy laces an ill set of Farma G production to create the highly infectious FarmFoodz album, 14 tracks deep and housing some of the illest beats from the Task Force producer married together nicely with Twiz’s razor sharp flow, whatever the tempo. Guests also include fellow 3 Headed Beast emcees M.A.B. & Jinxta JX, plus Genesis Elijah, Verb T, and of course Farma G too. Bonus. Get to know yo!

01. Fresh Cut

02. Hear To Speak

03. Set The Table Ft. M.A.B. & Jinxta Jx

04. Thinking Back

05. Oh Well Ft. Farma G

06. One More Chance

07. Feeling The Same Ft. Genesis Elijah & Verb T

08. Cold N Lonely Ft. Farma G

09. All I See

10. Once A Dream Ft. M.A.B. & Jinxsta Jx

11. Take Notice

12. Better Things To Do

13. Reaper Ft. Jinxsta Jx

14. Burial Day


Out of stock

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.